top of page

A1 Bitch Is Back

A2 Crazy Cajon Cake Walk

A3 Hot Legs

A4 Nutbush City Limits

A5 River Deep Mountain High

A6 The Woman I'm Supposed To Be

A7 I've Been Loving You Too Long

A8 I Can't Turn You Loose

A9 Don't Leave Me This Way

A10 Givin' Up


B1 Fever

B2 Disco Inferno

B3 Music Keeps Me Dancing

B4 Help Me Make It Through The Night

B5 Everyone's A Winner

B6 Root Toot Undisputable Rock 'n Roller

B7 You Don't Bring Me Flowers Anymore

B8 Sometimes When We Touch

B9 Rock 'n Roll Medley

B10 Music Keeps Me Dancin' (refrain)






A1Bitch Is BackA2Crazy Cajon Cake WalkA3Hot LegsA4Nutbush City LimitsA5River Deep Mountain HighA6The Woman I'm Supposed To BeA7I've Been Loving You Too LongA8I Can't Turn You LooseA9Don't Leave Me This WayA10Givin' UpB1FeverB2Disco InfernoB3Music Keeps Me DancingB4Help Me Make It Through The NightB5Everyone's A WinnerB6Root Toot Undisputable Rock 'n RollerB7You Don't Bring Me Flowers AnymoreB8Sometimes When We TouchB9Rock 'n Roll MedleyB10Music Keeps Me Dancin' (refrain)

Tina Turner Queen of Rock 'N Roll - Laserdisc - 2dehands

€ 10,00Price
VAT Included
Out of Stock
    • alt.text.label.Instagram