Frank Sinatra - In the wee small hours - LP

Artikelnummer: 889397006365
€ 17,50

  A1    In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning

A2      Mood Indigo

A3     Glad To Be Unhappy

A4     I Get Along Without You Very Well

A5     Deep In A Dream

A6     I See Your Face Before Me

A7    Can't We Be Friends?

A8    When Your Lover Has Gone

B1    What Is This Thing Called Love?

B2   Last Night When We Were Young

B3   I'll Be Around

B4   Ill Wind

B5   It Never Entered My Mind

B6   Dancing On The Ceiling

B7   I'll Never Be The Same

B8  This Love Of Mine