Red Vinyl

Stranger Things - Soundtrack Vol. 4 - 2LP

Artikelnummer: 196587145019
€ 32,50
Stranger Things - Soundtrack  Vol. 4 - 2LP
Red Vinyl


  1. Steve Perry Journey: Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) - Bryce Miller/Alloy Tracks Remix
  2. The Beach Boys: California Dreamin'
  3. Talking Heads: Psycho Killer
  4. Kate Bush: Running Up That Hill (A Deal with God)
  5. Dead Or Alive: You Spin Me Round (Like a Record)
  6. Mae Arnette: Chica Mejicanita
  7. Extreme: Play With Me
  8. Kiss: Detroit Rock City - Single Version
  9. The Cramps: I Was A Teenage Werewolf
  10. Musical Youth: Pass the Dutchie
  11. The Surfaris: Wipe Out
  12. Starpoint: Object Of My Desire - Single Version




  1. Falco: Rock Me Amadeus - The Gold Mix
  2. Rick (Ricky) Nelson: Travelin' Man
  3. Baltimora: Tarzan Boy
  4. Louis Armstrong & Ella Fitzgerald: Dream a Little Dream of Me
  5. Rick Derringer: Rock and Roll, Hoochie Koo - Single Version
  6. James Taylor: Fire and Rain
  7. Siouxsie And The Banshees: Spellbound
  8. Metallica: Master of Puppets
  9. Moby: When It's Cold I'd Like To Die
  10. Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) - Steve Perry & Bryce Miller Extended Remix