1st pressing vinyl

Common- A Beautiful Revolution - 2 LP

Artikelnummer: 888072280182
€ 32,50
Common-  A Beautiful Revolution - 2 LP
1st pressing vinyl
  1. Intro (Push Out The Noise) featuring Jessica Care Moore
  2. A Beautiful Chicago Kid featuring PJ
  3. When We Move featuring Black Thought and Seun Kuti
  4. Set It Free featuring PJ
  5. Majesty (Where We Gonna Take It) featuring PJ
  6. Poetry featuring Marcus King and Isaiah Sharkey
  7. Saving Grace featuring Brittany Howard
  8. Star of The Gang featuring PJ
  9. Imagine featuring PJ
  10. Get It Right
  11. Outro (Exclamation Point) featuring Morgan Parker