Queens of the Stone Age - Lullabies to paralyze - 2 LP

Artikelnummer: 602508108273
€ 32,50


  1. This Lullaby (Album Version)
  2. Medication (Album Version)
  3. Everybody Knows That You're Insane (Album Version)
  4. Tangled Up In Plaid (Album Version)
  5. Burn The Witch (Album Version)
  6. In My Head (Album Version)
  7. Little Sister (Album Version)
  8. I Never Came (Album Version)
  9. Someone's In The Wolf (Album Version)



  1. Infinity (Non-LP Version)
  2. The Blood Is Love (Album Version)
  3. Like A Drug (Non-LP Version)
  4. Skin On Skin (Album Version)
  5. Broken Box (Album Version)
  6. Precious and Grace (Non-LP Version)
  7. "You Got A Killer Scene There, Man..." (Album Version)
  8. Long Slow Goodbye (Album Version)